Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

For those of you who cannot load my blogger blog properly, I am posting my Get-to-know-ME post on wordpress too!
Aren’t I so nice? And it is a GOOD thing I have wordpress too cause Blogger is NOT loading comments. Another PLUS for wordpress πŸ™‚

Ultimate Blog Party 2010

Enjoy!
Leave me a comment and tell me what you thought! Thanks! πŸ™‚
I’ll visit your blog for sure! πŸ™‚

And I guess you are suppose to leave a list of prizes you want to win. I want to win the GRAND prize–a Toshiba labtop.
Next is #11 a $100 gift card to restuarant.com
AND #39 a Hilton Hotel Garden inn (free stay)
Plus a $50 gift card to target.
Many more prizes to win! Check HERE for a full listing!

Make sure you linky up over at 5 minutes for MOM so YOU too can WIN!
And make sure you visit your own links to sign up to win!! πŸ™‚

Comments on: "ULTIMATE Blog party 2010–getting to know Cluttered Brain" (5)

  1. Yes you are so nice. Am I using IE? I have no idea. I didn’t think so. But I couldn’t tell you for sure. I know how to turn my computer on. I know how to do some stuff. I am learning new things all of the time. I think.

    Lee
    Blogging From A to Z April Challenge

  2. Okay. WHERE do you get all this ENERGY? Oh right, diet Dr. Pepper. Maybe you need to lay off it for a while cause you are one CRAZY girl!!!!!!

    woot woot

  3. Thanks for coming by my blog. I came here to tell you your other blog wasn’t loading right…but, you already know that don’t you? Nice meeting you!

  4. Great Party video! Your children are adorable!

Leave a Reply

