Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

For those of you who can’t seem to view my blogger blog–here is the same mingle in wordpress!

Happy mingling!

Comments on: "Monday Mingle March 8,2010" (5)

  1. Ruth Fryer said:

    I am not a camper, more for why would I want to take 5 kids outdoors for that long. I know I have no guts! I LOVE girl scout cookies, especially the samoas. No one has sold them here this year. ):

  2. Yeah I cannot view ur mingle on blogger 😦

    THEY CHANGED THE NAMES OF SAMOAS!??!!?!? WHO DID THAT!!?? D:

    I really have to check out the Samoa ice cream.. MMMMMMMM!!

    I’m with ya on the camping business. I need a shower and a potty. LOL

  3. Who doesn’t love Girl Scout Cookies? I love the Tagalongs.

  4. Hot chocolate! YUM…

    yeah … PG and camping don’t go together, hahah

  5. Mmmmm . . . hot chocolate!!

    You have such yummy sounding girl scout cookies. We’re getting ripped off up here with flavors!

Leave a Reply

