Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

Midnight Mingle!

I am posting this video here also just cause there are some people that can’t seem to load my Blogger blog. *sigh* I wish I knew how to fix EVERYTHING that went wrong.
Ahh well!
Anyhoo, This mingle was recorded at midnight. I sang and danced and acted like a crazy woman. I hope you like it!

African Violet

Comments on: "Midnight Mingle!" (9)

  1. I am a Diet Coke girl too. Pepsi=Blech.

  2. Love the singing and dancing at midnight! I’d be afraid of waking everyone up if I did that.

  3. I’m glad that Greg mingled this week, too! He is so funny.

    Diet Coke is the only coke I will drink.

    Mmmm, brewing coffee is soooo yummy smelling!

    Thanks for the song! Heheh

  4. Have you tried uploading directly to you tube? That’s what I do..

    12:00 in the bathroom is too funny! I am a diet coke girl too !

    Happy Monday Mingle! Have a great week!

  5. Gotta hate video issues! Glad you got it fixed up though!

    I like to garden too 🙂 Hyacinthe is so pretty.

    I do diet Pepsi but diet Coke is good too but in general try to avoid it. I love all chocolate LOL. I don’t do chocolate milk though! I don’t drink coffee either but I drink British tea because…well, I am British haha.

    I love your song it made me laugh, but I am SO glad you said American 😀 Go you!

    I failed at Olympic watching, I didn’t want any of it but I’m lame too, I’m not a sports watcher at all.

  6. Woot! A shout out! 🙂 Actually, a dance out! So this week I’ve watched two mingles taking place in bathrooms. Is that a trend?

    I appreciate you staying in touch during my hiatus, it was nice to be welcomed back with such excitement, lol!

    I HATE YouTube errors and they happen all the time. Fortunately, I save all my vids so I can just re-upload. Try hitting that “Save” button!

    I’ve never heard of some of the flowers you mentioned but I’m sure they’re purty.

    We are the same on the coffee…I love the smell of coffee beans and Starbucks but I don’t like the taste at all. It’s weird…you’d think if it smelled good you’d like the taste, right?

    Your song was nice but it made my dog freak out and the cats were suddenly in the mood to mate.

    Great mingle and I’m glad to be back in the swing of things. I’m doing a “Monday Mingle Expresso” in a few days where I’m answering all the questions I missed in under 10 minutes.

  7. Alexes!! Loved your Monday Mingle vlog. Any time I can see you dance and sing in your bathroom – I’ll watch! U r far braver than I’ll ever be. I always love meeting other night owls – I swear I’m nocturnal! As for Youtube uploading erros – Ugggggggg, I hate that. It’s happened to me too – it’s a major time suck isn’t it.

    Anyway, thanks for the laughs… love how you’ve embraced vlogging. Your darling personality is definitely starting to shine. U go girl!!

    Cheers!
    Lizzie B

  8. This is so much fun! Looks like I am going to have to start mingling 🙂 Love how comfortable you are, that you used a mic for good audio and that you are brave enough to be YOU all the time!

Leave a Reply

