Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

I posted this on my blogger blog already, but I just wanted to let you all know, I started a discussion on Blog Frog community today. Please, this post is for all those experienced Blog Frog people, I need some hints.
Thanks!
I need ALL the help I can get in this blogging area.
Blogging is a busy business, isn’t it?
Please take a minute and comment here if you wish too. I know, I changed the theme yet again, I just can’t make up my mind.
*sigh* Bear with me, ok? Thanks! Have a GREAT Saturday!
Blog Frog Discussion

Comments on: "Check me out on the Blog Frog community!" (3)

  1. found it!! No problems viewing it at all. awesome!

  2. You moved to wp! Your blog looks fantastic! I hadn’t stopped by your blogger blog in forever because it wouldn’t load on my computer.

  3. I do blog frog. If you don’t advertise on there, you don’t get a great response…just saying

Leave a Reply

