Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

My soap opera *sigh*


Katrie: I can’t see you anymore. I just can’t.

Fred: But I love you. I can’t live my life without you. You are my dream.

Katrie: Don’t do this to me. It will only make this harder.

Fred: Tell me. What exactly did YOU do last night?

Katrie: (pours a glass of wine and takes a long sip) I…I…slept with your brother!

Fred: Hmph. (fixes himself a mean cocktail and finishes it before answering) That’s ok. I slept with your mother last night. She came on to me and I just couldn’t help it.

Katrie: Remember when we were both still in love?

Fred: (gently caresses her cheeks.) Oh YES, I do.

Katrie: (looking into Fred’s eyes and then at his lips) I think I might be able to forgive you.

(Fred and Katrie lock lips into a really long kiss)

Katrie: (unbuttoning her top) Come on baby, I’ll meet you upstairs.

Fred races after Katrie and here is the steamy sex scene I will not POST on this blog because this is a family friendly blog.

I think the reason we like soaps is because all the sex these people are having. Let’s face it, not everyone has as much sex as these people. I mean really. And the next week they are gonna get thrown into some pit and their lover is gonna take 2 weeks to find out where they really are. *sigh*
Ahh, the life of a soapstar. They also get married like 30 or 40 times, sometimes to each other! Don’t like him today? Sleep with another, get back with same guy a week later.

It doesn’t work out like this in real life. Trust me.

And that’s my writing prompt for this week.
Head on over to Mama Kat’s writing workshop for some ideas.

Comments on: "My soap opera *sigh*" (3)

  1. Hee hee! You’re right! Let me know how you like wordpress, I’m thinking about making the switch.

    WHo has time for all that sex…

  2. I read on another blog that you were having issues with google friend connect. Go to the plug ins for wordpress and it is Google Friend Connect. install it…or you can go to your google account and just add the widget on your sidebar with the code! Very easy to do either way!!

  3. divalaura said:

    No it never does work this way in real life. I think I occasionally watch them simply to forget the issues my own life has. Plus the fact that they have way worse issues always makes me feel better 😉 haha

Leave a Reply

