Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

I decided to do something for ME yesterday.
I got a haircut. I got rid of the bushy eyebrows. “I feel pretty, oh so pretty, I feel pretty and witty and gay*”
Here are some pics.
And I haven’t got my portfolio put together yet. LOL.

๐Ÿ™‚ *Insert cheesy grin here*

*gay= meaning HAPPY, we are reverting BACK to the original meaning here. I am still straight and I still LOVE Matthew M. And my honey of course! ๐Ÿ™‚

Last but not least, Matthew M. *sigh* (Some pics someone gathered of Matthew on You tube.) Enjoy. Brad Paisley’s song isn’t that bad either. Sorry NON-country fans, but it is a nice song. ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments on: "Haircut changes…If you are not my Facebook friend…:)" (10)

  1. Vodka Logic said:

    I like the haircut. .. and that Matt isn't so bad either.

  2. singedwingangel said:

    You are rocking the cut and brows. I so need to get mine done.. and ummm Matthew yeah I know a brad song that would fit him for me..Ticks… if you have never heard it go find it lol

  3. Thanks for leaving a comment at MMB…thought I would pop over and check.you.out! Cute new doo.Look forward to getting to know you…

  4. I love the haircut! And I know what you mean by bushy eyebrows. These suckers of mine would rival Frakensteins, I think.It's nice to do something for yourself once in a while ๐Ÿ™‚ Good choice!

  5. The new look becomes you. As for Matt, he's not my type.

  6. mmmm… Matthew, I don't care what people say, you are a hottie.:) Cute hair cut Al! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. L.T. Elliot said:

    Congrats on the new haircut!

  8. Love the new "DO" and you are my hero….thank you for my MC fix…it's been while since hubs been home,lol.

  9. ็˜‹็‹‚็š„ said:

    ่กŒๅ‹•้คŠๆˆ็ฟ’ๆ…ฃ๏ผŒ็ฟ’ๆ…ฃๅŸน้คŠไบบๆ ผ๏ผŒไบบๆ ผๅฝฑ้Ÿฟๅ‘ฝ้‹..............................

  10. Unknown Mami said:

    You look fantastic and pretty and gay! See the pretty girl in the mirror there…

Leave a Reply

