Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

First Follow Friday!:)


This follow friday hosted by some fabulous people!
Tami @Hearts make families, Rita @ One to try AND Lynn @ Midday Escapades! Make sure to visit the hosts of this blog hop, please! 🙂

I figured this would be a great way to meet more people!
Hopefully I haven’t met everyone yet.

Here are a few of my favorite posts!

First boyfriend

January may get a bad rap!

Five things making me brain dead

Thanks in advance for choosing to follow me!! :))) Happy blop hop friday! 🙂

There is a linky for follow friday over HERE if you wanna link up!

Comments on: "First Follow Friday!:)" (10)

  1. Linda @ My Trendy Tykes said:

    Oh, you'll meet lots and lots of wonderful bloggy buddies!!

  2. Hi. Welcome to the Friday Follow! Come visit me at mom-et-al.com-Maria

  3. I am Harriet said:

    Hi there!Enjoyed your posts.I'm stopping by from Friday Followers to say hello!Have a great day!http://iamharriet.blogspot.com/2010/02/pensasnowla-florida-welcome-friday.html

  4. Cute blog!Happy "Friday Follow"! I'm your newest follower! Love for you to come visit me!Have a great weekend :)~Shelley

  5. Here to follow you from Friday Follow! :)Kristy from http://www.mypetsavings.com

  6. It was my first Follow Friday also! It has been so much fun meeting so new people! Teresa from A Single Mom and A Teenaged Girl

  7. Simply Stacie said:

    Following you from the Friday Follow!http://stacievaughansblog.blogspot.com

  8. A Homeschooling Family said:

    Hi, I'm following you from Friday Follow.

  9. a49erfangirl said:

    I am now following your blog from Friday Follow. Have a great weekend.

  10. Felissa Hadas said:

    Stopping by to say hello with Friday Follow. Hope you have an amazing weekend with your family and friends. FelissaPlease stop by my new blog:www.twolittlecavaliers.blogspot.comand my business blog:www.felissahadas.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

