Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

Wordless Wednesday

Just take a look at how my 7 year old made me laugh so hard the other day.
She is sooo fuunnnny isn’t she?


And of course, I cannot forget my sweet 2 year old. 🙂

Thanks for ALL the comment love yesterday! I appreciate it. Must dig deeper in my brain for more great posts that make ya think!
Hope y’all have a SUPER Wednesday! We are ALMOST to Friday. YEAH!

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday" (18)

  1. Lol! Too cute!

  2. singedwingangel said:

    How sweet is that.. sighs I wish I had one girl just one.. although youngest would do stuff like that he is a big goofball lol.

  3. Geezees Custom Canvas Art said:

    what a little princess 🙂

  4. adorable!!! McHubby and I are planing a little princess of our own to add to our three royal pains in the butt… i mean prince's. Your two cause my heart (and uterus) to flutter.

  5. That made me laugh too!

  6. Tiara in the bath….how hilarious is that? I must try it. She truly is a princess.

  7. Kristina P. said:

    She is a cutie!

  8. L.T. Elliot said:

    That reminds me of being little and giggling with my sister. Good times. Good times.

  9. LOVE the tiara. Which got me thinking: It would be much more fun to be a mom and do all the mom stuff we do if we got to wear a tiara, don't ya think?

  10. Janice (5 Minutes for Mom) said:

    What sweet little princesses!!!

  11. Pictures like these are a treasure. Take lots more and cherish them.

  12. After being MIA for a couple of weeks, I had to drop in. Love the giggling girls. It is so fun!!!

  13. HeartsMakeFamilies said:

    Awww sweet little princesses.I'm back!! I hope you still love me.

  14. Classic… and so cute! 🙂 I have a pic of my little girl laying back in the bath… they are the best!

  15. Goggles and a crown! Now that is style! Awesome.

  16. Tonya @ Live the Adventure said:

    Oh my, those first two pics were hilarious! What a cute and dedicated princess!:)

  17. Vodka Logic said:

    Tiara and googles… love it ..

Leave a Reply

