Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

Come on, Who wouldn’t want a piece of that?
I wonder how long it will take Matthew McConaughey to call me back?
Guesses?

Try JibJab Sendables® eCards today!

I had to sneak this picture in as well with my boys…:)

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday…(This one is good you guys.)" (17)

  1. Vodka Logic said:

    No offense but I would rather have a piece of Matt… xx

  2. You can have him, just leave my George Clooney alone!

  3. DaveandRuth said:

    No piece of him, just Chris!

  4. He'll call you back right after he calls me =)

  5. As long as you don't try to steal my Jon Stewart! 🙂 Love Enya (random, sorry)Thanks for stopping by with some sugar for my Pajamas and Coffee!xom

  6. As long as you don't try to steal my Jon Stewart! 🙂 Love Enya (random, sorry)Thanks for stopping by with some sugar for my Pajamas and Coffee!xom

  7. Deb Thaxton said:

    –>I'll remind him to call you. ha!~debwww.WebSavyMom.com

  8. Dame Nuisance said:

    I'm guessing he'll give you a call on Dec. 22, 2012 … he'll be so glad the Mayans were wrong, he'll want to celebrate!Just stopping by from SITS to say hello!

  9. Lee the Hot Flash Queen said:

    As long as he doesn't open his mouth I wouldn't kick him outta bed.

  10. Get in line sister….I am first on his list,lolWe should virtually duke it out for him,hahaha

  11. Gee whiz… you are such a girl!!! But that does look pretty appetizing. oh baby!!!

  12. Triplets Plus Two Momma said:

    I'm a happily married woman—-totally bonkers for my man.Look the other way…look the other way…look the other way.I looked.Heck.

  13. MormonSurrogate said:

    He's alright, lol.Hey- so who started this Wordless Wednesday stuff? I am participating for the 1st time but not sure what the rules are… hee hee.

  14. Tater Tot Mom said:

    Yeah, I agree as long as he didn't talk he could stick around. 🙂

  15. Dorkys Ramos said:

    He's all yours! (And apparently a slew of other women's too.)

  16. blueviolet said:

    He's gonna be all over it!

Leave a Reply

