Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

I am a Nano winner!

CLICK HERE FOR MONDAY MINGLE!

50,065 words! I did it, folks.

I’m really not sure what else to do. Uploading the manuscript got a little tricky. But I have 50,000 words. Give or take 65 words or so.
Now if you will excuse me, I have to clean my kitchen.
I will blog more about this later.
But first a little song I found on You Tube. The Nanowrimo song. Quite clever actually. (I got stuck in the 30,000’s for a while too.)

If I can write a novel, anybody can write a novel.
Now I am off to edit this puppy.
What a chore. I like the way I ended it though….Maybe someday I will be in print. I am halfway there already. πŸ™‚

Comments on: "I am a Nano winner!" (16)

  1. That is so funny!!! And YEAH You did it!! Way to go!!

  2. Triplets Plus Two Momma said:

    Your my hero. I don't know how ya did it. Now—when will it be available at Barnes & Noble?

  3. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!! Yep, I yelled it! You deserve it!!!

  4. Tater Tot Mom said:

    Congrats! It's great here across the finish line, right! I so didn't think I can do it…now onto editing…oh no!

  5. congrats!! Love the video esp the last line "remind me why I thought this would be fun…"

  6. singedwingangel said:

    congratulations hun… well done..

  7. congratulations! what a feat!

  8. Vodka Logic said:

    The video is brilliant.. thanks and congrats on the 50K

  9. Lee the Hot Flash Queen said:

    Woo Hoo!! Congrats!!

  10. Curvy Jones said:

    You did it! Huzzah! Beamin' with pride and such!

  11. Kim, The Most Stressed Woman said:

    WOOHOO!! Congrats!!!

  12. Wow. I envy you. I like to write, but I don't know if I'd have the gumption to do this.Way to go.

  13. Amanda {My Life Badly Written} said:

    Yay you did it!!! Congratulations!!

  14. LOL – that's awesome! Congrats πŸ™‚ Happy Monday Mingle πŸ™‚

  15. You. Are. Awesome!!!Now go clean your kitchen πŸ˜›

  16. Mom Mayhem says: said:

    Congrats!! Loved the video too! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

