Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

HappyThanksgiving!

Just a little Charlie Brown and Snoopy for your Thanksgiving!
It is under 5 minutes.
I am thankful for great cartoons for Charlie Brown. :))
I love the attack of the chair that Snoopy has.
Hope everyone has a blessed day with those around you. Eat lots of turkey and pie!
Exercise starts NEXT week! 😉
I am also thankful my feast does NOT include popcorn,toast and M&M’s. 🙂

**Thanks to You-tube for the video!**

Comments on: "HappyThanksgiving!" (12)

  1. Kristina P. said:

    I hope you have a happy Thanksgiving!

  2. Being thankful for simple things is a good thing. Enjoy the holidays. Enjoy the family.

  3. Happy Thanksgiving my American bloggy/Twitter buddy

  4. Following you back!!!!love the cartoon!Happy Thanksgiving!Tami G

  5. Erin Bassett said:

    Happy Thanksgiving SITster!

  6. We are going to watch A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving in just a little while. Love it!

  7. JamericanSpice said:

    Thank you and I hope you are having a lovely Thanksgiving too!

  8. Found you through Insanty Kim! Such a cute blog:)Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!

  9. Happy Thanksgiving!

  10. Vodka Logic said:

    Hope you had a great thanksgiving

  11. I hope you had as lovely day as I did…thanks for the support…I'm so slow!!:) sorry ahead of time!!! Thanks babe!

  12. MisAdventuresofMomof3 said:

    Hope u had a great Thanksgiving! Gotta love pie! following via MBCwww.misadventuresofmomof3.me

Leave a Reply

