Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

**YAWN**

I am so grateful for Sticky notes. ‘Cause if I had to write an actual post today it wouldn’t go over well. I’m tired.
Thank YOU for all the support you gave me on yesterday’s Monday Mingle Fun wasn’t it? I laughed so hard, I cried.
Here are this week’s version of my sticky notes.

Hoped you enjoyed reading them as much as I like making them. πŸ™‚
I also hope EVERYONE has a WONDERFUL THANKSGIVING and remember to make it a safe one. And if you happened to be Canadian, have some pumpkin pie. I mean, we all could go for a slice of pumpkin pie right now right? πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Come get your sticky note addiction groove on…" (21)

  1. singedwingangel said:

    i love these sticky notes things but I cannot seem to get them to work right on mine . I drove myself NUTSO last week trying to do it and finally said forget it.. ( trust me I am nutso enough already..)

  2. Lee the Hot Flash Queen said:

    Did I tell you that I loved your post yesterday?? It was awesome!

  3. Merrianne Call said:

    ha ha! That was Cute!!! πŸ˜‰ me lovey post-it notes, too! πŸ™‚ i have them babies everywhere!

  4. Merrianne Call said:

    ha ha! That was Cute!!! πŸ˜‰ me lovey post-it notes, too! πŸ™‚ i have them babies everywhere!

  5. DaveandRuth said:

    My understanding about the movie is that is much better than the first one and even better than the book.

  6. Once again….great sticky notes.Short and sweet, right to the point,lol.Have a great day and get some rest.

  7. Kristina P. said:

    Yeah, I'm thinking that $5 for a bra is a tip off.

  8. Vodka Logic said:

    As long as you number the sticky note pages. They are a bastard to keep together once they have been peeled off.

  9. MormonSurrogate said:

    Fun stickies… especially the Sticky Note Novel idea. LMBO!Happy Thanksgiving if I don't talk to you before then.Love you!

  10. MormonSurrogate said:

    P.S. My button's still not working?:(

  11. Hey! Just saw your Mormom Mommy Blogs button. I'll have to check that out. I was so grateful for PINT today too! I always look forward to it! I wish I could have spent more time in my bed this morning too – I think I've "slept in" if it's 7 am when I get up!

  12. Deb Thaxton said:

    –>Very cute! Happy Thanksgiving to you too.~debwww.WebSavyMom.com

  13. great job on the sticky notes, and I feel the same way. I think I love Tuesdays so much b/c I know I can get a break from a "real" post but still have fun.Thanks for following me, and I'm following back!;-)happy Thanksgiving!

  14. L.T. Elliot said:

    Those are way cute sticky notes! Congrats on that 37K! Way to rock it!

  15. Linda @ My Trendy Tykes said:

    Ok, You had me at DR. PEPPER!!ME LOVE DR PEPPER LONG TIME….psst. I found ya on twitter and followed you first. Do I win a prize? :snicker: (in other words, I beat ya!)@trendytykes

  16. sticky note novel would be fun! I Adore New Moon, I have to reread the book, I've read the book once and seen the movie twice πŸ™‚

  17. Nice word count! Did that sound like a come on? I couldn't help it! Air Supply is playing, so romantic!A book of Post its….hhhmmmmm I like it…

  18. Tater Tot Mom said:

    Love your sticky notes…I used to be a Dr. Pepper addict and then I got pregnant with my son and lost the taste for it! I mean come on! Oh well…Keep up the good work on NaNo!

  19. Holly Noelle @ Domestic Dork said:

    love it!I ❀ sticky notes, especially the ones in fun shapes. :)I think I heard that some people TWEET their novels! Crazy!

  20. Dorkys Ramos said:

    Oh I love this idea! How fun :)I'm a big sticky note fan, too. Have a couple staring at me right now.

  21. Ooh! I love your page! Your sticky notes are hilarious!

Leave a Reply

