Being Zany and Crazy through video one VIDEO at a time! :)

I think all good blogs should have a picture of Matthew McConaughhey in it! I LOVE my husband dearly but ladies come on, I KNOW he will never look like Matthew. Did you all see him in the movie “How to lose a guy in 10 days?” He was very yummy in THAT one….Anyway,ladies This one is for your viewing pleasure. Enjoy!

Comments on: "Hubba! Hubba! Is it getting hot in here?" (4)

  1. Breeze said:

    We’re too much alike!! I love Matthew Mc.. ?? I loved that movie “How to lose a guy in 10 days!! ” HOT STUFF FOR SURE!!!

  2. Sharla said:

    Hotchacha! Not a good thing to see late at night when the eyes are getting blurry. Better go snuggle my honey.

  3. Merrianne said:

    thank you for the EYE CANDY!!!he is soooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!

  4. I believe he’s a favorite. Yummy. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

